beyond-the-lightsRelativity Music Group will release a soundtrack album for the drama Beyond the Lights. The album features the original song Grateful written by Academy Award-nominated songwriter Dianne Warren and performed by Rita Ora. Also included are the other songs from the film by such artists as Mavado feat. Nicki Minaj, Noni feat. Kid Culprit, Birdy, Yuna, India Jean-Jacques, Stacy Barthe & more. The soundtrack will be released on November 10, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Beyond the Lights is written and directed by Gina Prince-Bythewood and stars Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Nate Parker, Minnie Driver, Richard Colson Baker (“MGK”) and Danny Glover. The movie follows an award-winning artist who is primed for superstardom and nearly ends her life until she is saved by a young police officer. The romance will be released nationwide on November 14 by Relativity Media. For updates on the film, visit the official Facebook movie page.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Blackbird – India Jean-Jacques
2. Masterpiece – Noni [feat. Kid Culrpit]
3. Extraordinary Love (Fall Version) – Stacy Barthe
4. Lights And Camera – Yuna
5. Give It All To Me (Edited Version) – Mavado [feat. Nicki Minaj]
6. C’mon Boy – Mavado [feat. Nicki Minaj]
7. Fly Before You Fall – Cynthia Erivo
8. Just Girly Things – Dawin
9. Private Property – Noni [feat. Kid Culprit]
10. Shelter – Birdy
11. Worthy – Jacob Banks
12. Blackbird – Noni
13. Grateful – Rita Ora

  1. CesarSmall says:

    I have checked your website and i have found some duplicate content, that’s why you don’t rank high in google’s search results, but there
    is a tool that can help you to create 100% unique content, search for; Boorfe’s tips unlimited content