operation-changeMomentum RLP Records will release three more soundtrack albums for the OWN docu-series Operation Change. The albums features selections of the original score from the show composed by William Ross (Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, The Tale of Despereaux, My Dog Skip) and Alex Kovacs. The Volume 2 album includes music from the episodesColombia, Tanzania & Lebanon and will be released digitally on October 21, 2014 (click here for the full details and audio clips). The Volume 3 soundtrack features the score from the episodes Malaysia, India & South Africa) and is set to be released on November 4 (click here for more information). The Volume 4 album includes music from the final two episodes Ethopia & Papua New Guinea and will be released on November 18 (the full details are available on the label’s website). Momentum RLP has previously released the Volume 1 soundtrack. To learn more about Operation Change, visit the official show website.