walk-among-the-tombstonesVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the thriller A Walk Among the Tombstones. The album features the film’s original music composed by Carlos Rafael Rivera. The soundtrack will be released physically on September 23, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.  Check back on this page for audio clips. A Walk Among the Tombstones is written and directed by Scott Frank (The Lookout) and stars Liam Neeson, Dan Stevens, David Harbour and Boyd Holbrook. The movie is based on Lawrence Block’s bestselling series of mystery novels and follows an ex-NYPD cop who now works as an unlicensed private investigator operating just outside the law. The thriller will be released nationwide on September 19 by Universal Pictures. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title
2. We Got Your Wife…
3. Kenny’s Story
4. Red Hook
5. Ray and Albert
6. Matt Scudder
7. Matt Follows Loogan
8. Finding Loogan’s Shed
9. Ray Cases the House
10. Drive to the Cemetery
11. Among the Tombstones
12. Kenny in the Basement
13. Aftermath/Reprise