step-up-all-inMilan Records will release the score album for the dance movie Step Up: All In. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Cardoni (Just Friends, Silicon ValleyCSI: MiamiWilfred). The soundtrack will be released on July 29, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonStep Up: All In is directed by Trish Sie and stars Ryan Guzman, Briana Evigan, Stephen “tWitch” Boss, Misha Gabriel, Izabella Miko, Alyson Stoner and Adam Sevani. The fifth installment in the Step Up series features all-stars from the previous movies who come together in Las Vegas, battling for a victory that could define their dreams and their careers. The sequel will be released nationwide on August 8 by Summit Entertainment. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. To Be a Dancer (1:03)
2. Tough Times in Hollywood (2:22)
3. Have You Heard of the Vortex? (1:38)
4. Moose and Camille’s Theme (2:28)
5. An Old Country Dinner (2:23)
6. I Wish Things Would Just Work Out (1:19)
7. Welcome to the Vortex (2:31)
8. Andie’s Story (2:02)
9. Let’s Go Out (2:12)
10. Moose Goes Home (1:24)
11. The Mob vs. Lmntrix (3:59)
12. The Fix Is In (2:28)
13. Life Lessons (2:37)
14. Killer TV (1:43)
15. Bring the House Down (2:32)