justice-league-warWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the DC Universe original movie Justice League: War. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Kliesch (Thundercats, Sofia the First) who previously scored DC’s Superman: Unbound. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 4, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Justice League: War is directed by Jay Oliva, scripted by Heath Corson and features the voices of Alan Tudyk as Clark Kent/Superman, Jason O’Mara as Bruce Wayne/Batman, Michelle Monaghan as Princess Diana/Wonder Woman. Christopher Gorham as Barry Allen/The Flash, Justin Kirk as Hal Jordan/Green Lantern, Shemar Moore as Victor Stone/Cyborg and Sean Astin as Shazam/Captain Marvel. The movie will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on February 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Justice League: War – Opening Titles (0:39)
2. Green Lantern Meets the Parademon (0:47)
3. Rooftop Battle/Chase Through the City (3:24)
4. Underground Tunnels (2:27)
5. Silas Updates Barry (0:41)
6. Game Day (1:19)
7. Diana and the Angry Mob (1:34)
8. Billy Meets Victor/Superman Makes an Entrance (2:30)
9. Superfriend or Superfoe?/Enter Darkside (4:12)
10. Parademons Break Through/Saving Victor (3:19)
11. Fighting the Parademon Horde (2:04)
12. Billy Becomes Shazam (0:42)
13. Darkseid’s Arrival (4:46)
14. Batman Unmasked/Darkseid Homeworld (2:02)
15. The Heroes Join Forces (1:47)
16. Off to Rescue Superman/Darkseid Battle (2:43)
17. The Battle Continues (7:10)
18. Final Battle (5:55)
19. Saving the Day/Award Ceremony/End Titles (6:29)