now-you-see-meGlassnote Records will release the soundtrack album for the heist thriller Now You See Me. The soundtrack features the film’s original score composed by Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3, Fast Five, The Expendables). Also included is Two Door Cinema Club’s Sun, Phoenix’s Entertainment and a remix of Tyler’s score by Robert DeLong. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 28, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Now You See Me is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk, Clash of the Titans) and stars Jesse Eisenberg, Mark Ruffalo, Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine, Isla Fisher, Melanie Laurent, Woody Harrelson, Michael Kelly, Dave Franco and Common. The film about “The Four Horsemen,” a super-team of the world’s greatest illusionists will be released nationwide on June 7, 2013 by Summit Entertainment/Lionsgate. For more information about the thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Now You See Me (5:26)
2. The Four Horsemen (3:34)
3. Now You See Me (Reprise) (1:49)
4. Sun (Jesse Marco Remix) – Two Door Cinema Club (4:45)
5. Now You Don’t (4:21)
6. Entertainment – Phoenix (3:38)
7. Sleight of the Mind (4:45)
8. Now You See Me (Robert DeLong Remix) (3:40)
9. Welcome to the Eye (5:49)
10. Codec – Zedd (6:01)
11. Cineramascope (feat. Trombone Shorty and Corey Henry) – Galactic & Zedd (3:14)
12. Now You See Me (Spellbound Remix) (4:19)