this-is-the-endRCA Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy This Is the End. The album features the songs from the film, including the original track Take Yo Panties Off by Snoop Dogg & Craig Robinson, as well as songs by Cypress Hill, Whitney Houston, Funkadelic, Backstreet Boys, Norman Greenbaum, J-Kwon, K.Flay and a track from James Franco’s band Daddy. The soundtrack will be released on June 11, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. This Is the End is written and directed by Seth Rogen & Evan Goldberg and stars James Franco, Jonah Hill, Rogen, Jay Baruchel, Danny McBride, Craig Robinson, Michael Cera and Emma Watson. The movie follows six friends trapped in a house after a series of strange and catastrophic events devastate Los Angeles. The comedy will be released nationwide on June 12 by Sony Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Take Yo Panties Off* – Snoop Dogg & Craig Robinson
2. Step Into A World (Rapture s Delight) – KRS-One
3. Tipsy – J-Kwon
4. A Joyful Process – Funkadelic
5. Love In The Old Days – Daddy
6. When The Sh– Goes Down – Cypress Hill
7. Watchu Want – Belief & Karniege
8. Easy Fix – K.Flay
9. Spirit In The Sky – Norman Greenbaum
10. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) – Backstreet Boys
11. Please Save My Soul* – Church Friends Choir featuring Pamela Landrum
12. I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston

  1. ehowders says:

    Can’t wait for the soundtrack to come out:) I’m already in love with Snoop/Craig Robinson’s track: