paradesendsoundtrackPremiering on Tuesday night in the US is the mini-series Parade’s End based on the tetralogy of novels by Ford Madox Ford starring Benedict Cumberbatch, Rebecca Hall, Adelaide Clemens, Rupert Everett, Miranda Richardson, Anne-Marie Duff, Roger Allam, Janet McTeer, Stephen Graham and Jack Huston. Dirk Brossé has composed the score for the drama. A soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score has been released on Varese Sarabande Records. For audio clips and the full album details, check out our soundtrack announcement. The five-part series is set to premiere on February 26 on HBO. To learn more about the project, visit HBO’s official series website.

golden-boyAlso premiering on Tuesday night is the drama Golden Boy created by Nicholas Wootton (NYPD BlueChuck), executive produced by Greg Berlanti and starring Theo James, Chi McBride, Kevin Alejandro, Bonnie Somerville, Holt McCallany and Stella Maeve. Blake Neely (Arrow, Everwood, Brothers & Sisters) has composed the score. Check out our scoring assignment announcement for more information about the project. Golden Boy will air every Tuesday night on CBS.