Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama 28 Hotel Rooms. The album features the film’s original score composed by Fall On Your Sword (Another Earth, Lola Versus), as well as the songs Look at You by Lindsey Haun and A Dask of Pixie Dust by Kirk Ross. The soundtrack will be released on November 6, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon28 Hotel Rooms is written and directed by Matt Ross and stars Chris Messina and Marin Ireland as a novelist and a corporate accountant who find themselves in bed together while traveling for work in a city far from their homes. The film premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and has been picked up by Oscilloscope Laboratories for a theatrical release on November 9, 2012. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I’m Never Gonna Call You
2. Elevator
3. Fireworks
4. Between The Sheets
5. The Blowjob Chronicles
6. Running Through Hallways
7. Time-lapse Weekend
8. First Night
9. Over The City
10. Naked On the Balcony
11. Five Night Stand
12. Reconciliation
13. Look at You – Lindsey Haun
14. A Dask of Pixie Dust – Kirk Ross