Nonesuch Records has announced the details of the soundtrack for Paul Thomas Anderson’s drama The Master. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jonny Greenwood performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra and AUKSO Chamber Orchestra, as well as four recordings from the post–World War II era in which the film is set by artists including Ella Fitzgerald, Jo Stafford and Helen Forrest. As previously reported, the album is set to be released on September 11, 2012 and is now available on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Master starring Phillip Seymour Hoffman, Joaquin Phoenix, Amy Adams, Josh Close and Fiona Dourif is set to premiere at the Venice and Toronto Film Festival and will be released in the US on September 14 by the Weinstein Company. To learn more about the drama, visit the official movie website. (Nonesuch Records)

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overtones
2. Time Hole
3. Back Beyond
4. Get Thee Behind Me Satan  – Ella Fitzgerald
5. Alethia
6. Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me) – Madisen Beaty
7. Atomic Healer
8. Able-Bodied Seamen
9. The Split Saber
10. Baton Sparks
11. No Other Love – Jo Stafford
12. His Master’s Voice
13. Application 45 Version 1
14. Changing Partners – Helen Forrest
15. Sweetness of Freddie