Cutting Edge Group’s Pale Blue Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the horror film Chernobyl Diaries. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Diego Stocco. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 8, 2012 and can be pre-ordered on Amazon. Check out audio clips from the score after the jump. Chernobyl Diaries based on a story by Oren Peli (Paranormal Activity), directed by Bradley Parker and starring Jesse McCartney, Jonathan Sadowski, Devin Kelley, Olivia Taylor Dudley, Nathan Phillips, Ingrid Bolso Berdal and Dimitri Diatchenko follows six tourists who take an extreme tour of Pripyat, the abandoned city near the Chernobyl nuclear disaster. The film was released last month by Warner Bros. Pictures and is now playing in theaters. To learn more about the project, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Empty Forest
2. Abandoned Town
3. Hunt
4. Stranded
5. Bait
6. Pain
7. Arena
8. Encounter
9. Humanoids
10. End Credits