Lakeshore Records will be releasing a score album for the upcoming indie comedy Lola Versus. The soundtrack features the original score from the film composed by Fall On Your Sword (Another Earth). The album will be released both digitally and physically on June 5, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. Also check back on this site for the full details of a separate soundtrack album featuring the film’s songs. Lola Versus is directed by Daryl Wein (Breaking Upwards) and stars Greta Gerwig, Joel Kinnaman, Zoe Lister-Jones, Hamish Linklater, Bill Pullman and Debra Winger. The film recently premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival and will be released in theaters on June 8 by Fox Searchlight. To learn more about the comedy, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Beach Dream
2. Opening Titles
3. Lola Workout
4. Pregnancy Test
5. Encounter at Pratt
6. Strip Club and Aftermath
7. The Godfather Break-up
8. Luke’s Apartment
9. Walk to Water
10. Lola’s Dream
11. The Picnic
12. Reconciliation
13. End Titles

  1. What cities is the movie initially being launched in?