Watertower Music will be releasing the soundtrack for the animated feature Happy Feet Two. The album features the original score by composer John Powell who is also involved in the film’s songs performed by the movie’s voice cast including Pink, Robin Williams, Hank Azaria and Benjamin Flores. In addition, a new version of the hit song Tightrope by R&B artist Janelle Monáe is also included on the soundtrack. The album will be released on November 21, 2011 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips from all tracks on the album can be checked out after the jump. Happy Feet Two is directed by George Miller and features the voice talent of Elijah Wood, Elizabeth Daily, Sofía Vergara, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon, Hugo Weaving and Anthony LaPaglia in addition to the actors listed before. The movie is set to be released on November 18 by Warner Bros. To learn more about the animation sequel, visit the official movie webpage.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Do Your Thing (P!nk / Common / Benjamin ‘Lil P-Nut’ Flores, Jr. / Happy Feet Two Chorus)
2. The Mighty Sven (Robin Williams / Happy Feet Two Chorus / Hank Azaria)
3. Bridge Of Light (P!nk / Happy Feet Two Chorus)
4. Papa Oom Mow Mow (Happy Feet Two Chorus)
5. Dragostea Din Tei (Hank Azaria, Happy Feet Two Chorus)
6. Erik’s Opera (Omar Crook / EG Daily)
7. Rawhide (Elephant Seal Chorus)
8. Rhythm Nation (P!nk / Happy Feet Two Chorus)
9. Tightrope Ice Cold Mix  (Janelle Monáe / Benjamin ‘Lil P-Nut’ Flores, Jr. / Happy Feet Two Chorus)
10. In The Hole
11. Ramon And The Krill
12. Lovelace Preshow – Featuring Judith Hill
13. Searching For The Kids
14. The Doomberg Lands
15. I Don’t Back Up
16. Trapped In Emperor Land
17. Skua Attack/Adelie Rescue
18. Dinner A La Sven
19. We Are The Champions
20. Snow Stops Play – featuring Steven Pence
21. No Fly Zone
22. Krill Joy
23. Tappin’ To Freedom

  1. Love Pink’s version of Rhythm Nation.