Milan Records will be releasing the soundtrack for the upcoming 3D adaptation of The Three Musketeers in the US. The album featuring the orginal score from the movie composed by Paul Haslinger will be released on October 18, 2011. Also featured on the release is the film’s title song When We Were Young by Take That. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon. As previously reported, the soundtrack has already been released overseas where the movie already opened in a number of countries earlier this month. The Three Musketeers is directed by Paul W.S. Anderson and stars Logan Lerman, Milla Jovovich, Orlando Bloom, Christoph Waltz, Matthew MacFayden, Luke Evans, Mads Mikkelsen, Juno Temple and Ray Stevenson. The modern retelling of the classic story by Alexandre Dumas will be released in domestic theaters on October 21. For more information about the film, visit the official movie webpage.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Only Four Men
2. Special Delivery For The King
3. Buckingham´s Departure
4. All For One
5. Do You Know Who I Am?
6. As Far Away As Possible
7. The King And Queen
8. Announcing Lady De Winter
9. Concealed Weapons Tango
10. Get Me One Of Those!
11. The Venice Heist
12. She Died The Way She Lived
13. I Hate Air Travel
14. Rochefort Ante Portas
15. Open Fire!
16. A Chance To Escape
17. Round Two
18. If You Insist!
19. You Should Have Apologized To My Horse!
20. Boys Will Be Boys
21. The World Calls To The Young
22. To France, Of Course
23. When We Were Young – Take That