Jerome Dillon is the composer of the upcoming crime drama For the Love of Money. The film is directed by Ellie Kanner (Wake) and stars Edward Furlong, Jeffrey Tambor, James Caan, Paul Sorvino, Steven Bauer, Oded Fehr and Jonathan Lipnicki. The movie follows the true account of a Jewish immigrant who searches for his piece of the American dream. Jenna Mattison co-wrote the screenplay and is producing the drama and Andrzej Sekula (Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs) is the cinematographer on the project. Dillon is best known as a drummer with industrial rock group Nine Inch Nails. A number of musicians associated with the group, including Trent Reznor, the only constant member of the live-band, as well as former member Charlie Clouser have active careers as film composers now. Dillon has previously scored the 2009 horror thriller The Collector. No release date announcement has been made yet for For the Love of Money. For more information and updates on the project, check out the official film website and Facebook page.