A24 Music will release a soundtrack album for horror/fantasy drama Tuesday. The album features the film’s original score composed by Anna Meredith (Eighth Grade, The End We Start From, Living with Yourself). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Tuesday, July 16. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link. Tuesday is written and directed by Daina O. Pusić and stars Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Lola Petticrew and Leah Harvey. The movie centers on a mother and her teenage daughter who must confront Death when it arrives in the form of an astonishing talking bird. The drama premiered at last year’s Telluride Film Festival and was released in theaters last month by A24. The film will also be coming out on VOD and digital platforms on July 16.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cosmos
2. Waiting
3. Wing Cave
4. Filthy
5. Not Filthy Anymore
6. Fight
7. Fly
8. Killing Spree
9. Zora Grows / Zora Shrinks
10. Robin
11. Scrub
12. Beach
13. Goodbyes
14. After
15. Tuesday (End Credits)