ENKA will release a soundtrack album for the French post-apocalyptic thriller Survive (Survivre). The album features the film’s original music composed by Nicolas Errèra (Hidden Man, Raging Fire, The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir, Shaolin, Adoring, The Serpent’s Path, Mountain Cry). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s title track below. Survive is directed by Frédéric Jardin and stars Émilie Dequenne and Andreas Pietschmann. The movie revolves around a woman battling for survival after a sailing trips takes a terrifying turn when a tragic polarity reversal drains the water from the oceans and – together with her children – finds herself in an inhospitable land inhabited by hungry creatures from the abyss. The thriller will be released in French theaters tomorrow.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Deep Ocean (1:28)
2. Survive (2:58)
3. Pole Reversal (3:21)
4. Satelllites Rain (2:43)
5. Lost and Thirsty (4:01)
6. Father’s Death (1:53)
7. Desert’s Chase (3:11)
8. First Impressions (3:04)
9. Crabs Fury (1:38)
10. Love’s Memory (4:08)
11. Under the Boat (1:47)
12. Magnetic Storm (2:52)
13. Our Last Shower (2:49)
14. Dust and Fog (1:36)
15. Looking for the Bathyscaphe (3:16)
16. Rock Collapse (2:50)
17. One Issue (1:15)
18. Sea Has Disappeared (1:57)
19. Deafening Attack (6:55)
20. A New Paradigm (6:12)
21. Locked in the Bathyscaphe (2:11)
22. Crabs (3:40)