MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the German/French comedy drama Treasure. The album features the film’s original music composed by Antoni Komasa-Łazarkiewicz (Copying BeethovenIn Darkness,Quo Vadis, Aida?Rosemary’s BabyIn the Rearview) and Mary Komasa (Cracow Monsters, Charlatan). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s title track below. Treasure is directed by Julia von Heinz and stars Lena Dunham, Stephen Fry and Zbigniew Zamachowski. The movie based on Lily Brett’s bestselling novel Too Many Men is set in 1990s Poland after the fall of the Iron Curtain and follows an American music journalist and her father, a stubborn Holocaust survivor, on a journey to his homeland. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and is being released in U.S. theater this weekend by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Treasure (1:52)
2. Warsaw (2:47)
3. Mother (2:33)
4. Łódź (2:30)
5. The Teacup (2:10)
6. The Stalkers (1:00)
7. Pumpkin (2:25)
8. Cracow (1:32)
9. The Coat (1:28)
10. Ruth (1:24)
11. Iron Box (1:56)
12. A Father-Daughter Trip (2:10)