Milan Records has released a new soundtrack album for the German Prime Video original series Maxton Hall: The World Between Us (Maxton Hall – Die Welt zwischen uns). The Deluxe Ballroom Edition features three previously unreleased tracks, including the cover version of Phil Phillips’ Sea of Love performed by Eli Riccardi, as well as two instrumental tracks (What Do You Want? & Saying Sorry) composed by Songs in Cinema (Victoria Hillestad & Julian Erhard). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the  audios samples. Also listen to the new tracks after the jump. The label has previously released the original soundtrack album last month. Maxton Hall is created by Daphne Ferraro based on Mona Kasten’s bestselling nocwl Save Me and stars ​​​​​​​Damian Hardung, Harriet Herbig-Matten, Clelia Sarto, Sonja Weißer, Fedja Van Huêt, Runa Greiner, Andrea Guo, Martin Neuhaus, Julia-Maria Köhler and Justus Riesner. The drama’s first season premiered last month and is now available to stream on Prime Video. A second season has already been ordered.