Mondo has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Blood Relatives. The album features the film’s original music composed by Robert Allaire (Some Kind of Hate, Too Late, Hypochondriac, How to Deter a Robber). Also included is the song The Devil Is Coming by The Fanger Brothers. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A vinyl edition featuring Allaire’s score and additional songs by Screeching Weasel, Ruth Ruth and Occults is available to order on the label’s website. Blood Relatives is directed by Noah Segan and stars Segan himself and Victoria Moroles. The movie follows a vampire who finds out he has a teenage daughter and is forced to go on a road trip to decide whether to sink his teeth into family life. The comedy, which premiered at last year’s Fantastic Fest, made its streaming debut last November on Shudder and has just been released last month on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the digital version of the album:

1. There’s Always Tonight (1:40)
2. Behave Yourself (0:40)
3. The Devil Is Coming – The Fanger Brothers (1:36)
4. Tuchas Lecker (1:25)
5. Jane’s Story (1:21)
6. Room Service (0:56)
7. Let Me See Your Teeth (1:11)
8. Memory Box (1:03)
9. Fakakta Drama (0:47)
10. Jane’s Notebook (1:06)
11. You Party? (0:58)
12. You Like Goats? (1:02)
13. 69 Barracuda Fastback (0:40)
14. Never Coming Back Here (0:34)
15. Just Give Me a Taste (2:07)
16. So I Can Come In? (1:10)
17. September (0:18)
18. Shared Interests (0:56)
19. Tell Us About Yourself (2:29)
20. California (1:18)
21. Roger’s Theme (1:20)
22. Dueling Telecasters (Bonus Track) – Matt Orenstein (2:54)