Freya Arde (The Hidden Life of Trees, My Extraordinary Summer with Tess, Almost Fly, Ever After) has released a soundtrack album for the Showtime original documentary The Corridors of Power. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Corridors of Power is directed by Dror Moreh and examines how American leaders have responded to reports of war crimes, genocide and mass atrocities after the fall of the Soviet Union, when America stood as the only global superpower. The documentary, which premiered at last year’s Telluride Film Festival, received an awards-qualifying theatrical debut in November and will debut this year on Showtime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Corridors of Power (2:30)
2. A Crime Against Humanity (1:25)
3. Never Again (2:37)
4. Fall of the Berlin Wall (1:48)
5. War in Bosnia (0:58)
6. War Crimes (1:52)
7. Why Should We Not Help People? (2:02)
8. Military Troops in Sarajevo (1:59)
9. You Couldn’t Make Sense of It (1:32)
10. Flight Over Rwanda (1:41)
11. Legacy (1:17)
12. Srebrenica (5:14)
13. Clinton Takes Action (2:26)
14. Nato’s Debate About Kosovo (2:37)
15. 9/11 (2:46)
16. Obama (2:43)
17. Threat from Gaddafi (1:43)
18. Vote on Lybia (4:05)
19. Chemical Weapons Attack (2:12)
20. Photographs of the Victims (1:35)
21. The Fall of Aleppo (1:50)
22. All Progress Depends on the Unreasonable Man (2:41)
23. What’s Your Obligation? (2:10)
24. A Plea for Humanity (1:56)