Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for Walter Hill’s western Dead for a Dollar. The album features the film’s original music composed by Xander Rodzinski (Willow, Light & Magic). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Dead for a Dollar is written and directed by Hill and stars Christoph Waltz, Willem Dafoe, Rachel Brosnahan, Benjamin Bratt, Hamish Linklater, Warren Burke and Brandon Scott. The movie follows a veteran bounty hunter traveling deep into Mexico, where he encounters an outlaw and a sworn enemy he sent to prison years before. The western, which premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival, was released in select theaters and on VOD last fall by Quiver Distribution and is also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dead for a Dollar (2:22)
2. Sgt. Alonzo Poe (2:02)
3. Joe Cribbens (2:19)
4. Closing In (1:48)
5. Traveling South (1:24)
6. En Mis SueƱos – Xander Rodzinski & Joaquina Mertz (1:07)
7. New Enemies (1:22)
8. Howdy Tyree (2:09)
9. A Telegram to Santa Fe (0:45)
10. Gravedigger (2:07)
11. Time to Collect (2:36)
12. English Bill (1:56)
13. Trinidad Maria (1:12)
14. A Dangerous Game (1:55)
15. Your Move Joe (2:49)
16. Caged (2:03)
17. Luna – Xander Rodzinski & Joaquina Mertz (1:04)
18. Clear the Streets (4:55)
19. Who’s to Tell? (2:17)