Grand Musique Management has released a soundtrack album for the drama Return to Seoul (Retour à Séoul). The album features the film’s original score and songs composed by Jérémie Arcache & Christophe Musset (Diamond Island). Also included is the song Dream by Lee Jee Hyang & Cho Young Hae. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Return to Seoul is written and directed by Davy Chou and stars Park Ji-Min, Oh Kwang-Rok, Guka Han and Kim Sun-Young. The movie follows a young woman who returns to South Korea for the first time, where she was born before being adopted and raised in France, and suddenly finds herself embarking on an unexpected journey in a country she knows so little about. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and was shortlisted as the Cambodian entry in the International Feature category for this year’s Academy Awards, is opening in French theaters today and will be released in U.S. theaters on February 17 (following an awards-qualifying run in December) by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Freddie (2:55)
2. Mouvement (1:08)
3. Mélancolie (1:35)
4. Anybody (2:45)
5. Dream – Lee Jee Hyang & Cho Young Hae
6. Maxime (0:48)
7. Yeon-Hee (0:53)
8. Ellipse (2:09)
9. All the People You’ll Never Be – Christophe Musset (1:35)
10. All the People You’ll Never Be – Bonus Version – Christophe Musset (1:34)