WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for Hulu’s reboot of the animated series Animaniacs. The album features the original songs from the show’s second season written by Roddy Hart, Tommy Reilly, Timothy Nash, Lucas Crandles, Jordan Cohen, Clyde Lawrence, James Butler, among other. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 19. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from Season 1 last year. Animaniacs is developed by Wellesley Wild & Steven Spielberg based on the 90s hit animated series. The second season of the Warner Bros. Animation and Amblin Television production premiered last November on Hulu and is now also available on VOD and DVD. A third season is in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Brief History of History (2:02)
2. Warner’s Ark (2:00)
3. Yakko’s Big Idea (2:54)
4. I Ate a Rock (1:27)
5. Coffee (1:07)
6. Yakko’s World in the 1800s (0:53)
7. The Hamburg Tickler Song (1:23)
8. Category 5 (1:01)
9. Fresh Pinky (0:32)
10. I Am the Very Model of an Ancient Roman Emperor (1:01)
11. Magna Cartoon (1:26)
12. Conceive of Yourself (0:49)
13. Gruesome Ol’ Gruel (0:54)
14. Sing a Song for Your Gruel (1:00)
15. The Bayeux Tapestry (2:21)
16. Christopher Columbus Song, Pt. II (0:34)
17. Flora Dora (1:50)
18. Narf Day Song with Pinky (1:15)
19. Narf Day Song with The Brain (0:31)