WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Joseph Bishara (The ConjuringInsidiousAnnabelle, MalignantThe Unholy, The Curse of La Llorona). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin is developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa based on Sara Shepard’s bestselling series of books and stars Bailee Madison, Chandler Kinney, Zaria, Maia Reficco, Malia Pyles, Elena Goode, Mallory Bechtel, Sharon Leal, Eric Johnson, Lea Salonga and Alex Aiono. The final three episodes of the drama’s first season just premiered today and the full season is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. cAn you see me now (2:03)
2. strAnger home (3:05)
3. quiet menAce (1:41)
4. gone but not forgotten (2:32)
5. cAn’t be in here (1:26)
6. detention sent (2:09)
7. cAn’t be those things (1:50)
8. sister scheme (1:41)
9. in crowd wAlks (2:49)
10. wArehouse (2:08)
11. jumped At midnight (2:48)
12. bAsement (2:19)
13. be going now (1:34)
14. tAking you down (3:00)
15. for whAt you did (4:38)
16. with out sAcrifice (4:54)
17. sAy it’s over (1:33)