MovieScore Media will release the official soundtrack album for the British family adventure drama The Railway Children Return. The album features the film’s original music composed by Edward Farmer (DNA Family Secrets, Prince Philip: The Man Behind the Crown) and Martin Phipps (The CrownWoman in Gold, The Aftermath, War & PeaceThe Honourable Woman). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, July 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Railway Children Return is directed by Morgan Matthews, written by Danny Brocklehurst and stars Jenny Agutter, Sheridan Smith, Tom Courtenay, Beau Gadsdon, John Bradley, K.J. Aikens, Austin Haynes, Eden Hamilton and Zac Cudby. The sequel to 1970’s The Railway Children is set 40 years after the events of the original and follows a new group of children who are evacuated to a Yorkshire village during World War II and encounter a young soldier. The drama will open in UK theaters on July 15. Blue Fox Entertainment has recently picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. this fall.

Here’s the album track list:

1. God’s Country (1:49)
2. I Can’t Sleep (1:36)
3. Dry Stone Walls (1:10)
4. Conkers (0:58)
5. Telegram (1:44)
6. Hide and Seek (2:26)
7. In the Night (4:44)
8. Dreams of Home (1:32)
9. Choosing (1:44)
10. Mr Churchill (0:53)
11. Secret Agent (2:22)
12. Abe’s Escape (1:07)
13. Survival (2:27)
14. Getaway (2:50)
15. Military Police (4:54)
16. The Railway Children (4:25)
17. God Rest His Soul (1:52)
18. Evacuation Kids (3:49)
19. Don’t Want to Go (3:36)
20. Release (0:52)