JVCKENWOOD Victor Entertainment has released a new soundtrack album for the Netflix anime series Ghost in the Shell: SAC_2045. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Nobuko Toda & Kazuma Jinnouchi (Ultraman, Star Wars: Visions: The Ninth Jedi). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composers’ score from Season 1 back in 2020. Ghost in the Shell: SAC_2045 is created by Masamune Shirow and features the voices (in the English language version) of Mary Elizabeth McGlynn, William Knight, Richard Epcar, Crispin Freeman, Michael McCarty, Dave Wittenberg, Bob Buchholz and Dean Wein. The second season of the series premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. SAC_2045 (2:13)
2. War is Peace (0:46)
3. We are the Dead (2:36)
4. Omnipotent (4:20)
5. Sustainable War (7:34)
6. The Object of Power (5:17)
7. 1A84 (3:30)
8. Overclocked (3:47)
9. Find Me – Caroline Lufkin (4:40)
10. Big Brother (1:55)
11. Don’t Break Me Down – Scott Matthew (7:52)
12. Dead Doll (4:01)
13. Supernatural (3:30)
14. The More Intelligent, The Less Sane (1:13)
15. Hope Lies in the Proles (3:32)
16. Doublethink (5:30)
17. Dear Batou (Find Me arrange version) (2:13)
18. 2+2=n – Emi Evans (3:26)
19. Singularity (2:09)
20. The Net Is Vast and Infinite (3:04)