Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Cheaper by the Dozen. The album features the film’s original score composed by John Paesano (DaredevilThe Maze Runner, Spider-Man: Miles Morales, Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, InvincibleWhen the Game Stands Tall). Also included is the song Nothing Without You performed by Brandy and Sy’Rai. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 18. and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Cheaper by the Dozen is directed by Gail Lerner and stars Gabrielle Union, Zach Braff, Erika Christensen, Journee Brown, Timon Kyle Durrett, Kylie Rogers, Caylee Blosenski, Andre Robinson, Aryan Simhadri, Mykal-Michelle Harris, Leo Abelo Perry, Christian Cote, Sebastian Cote and Luke Prael. The family comedy tells the story of the raucous exploits of a blended family of 12, the Bakers, as they navigate a hectic home life while simultaneously managing their family business.. The 20th Century Studios production will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nothing Without You – Brandy & Sy’Rai (2:33)
2. Their Story (1:45)
3. Dom Arrives (0:38)
4. Meet Cute (0:57)
5. Drag Race (1:21)
6. Sensible Sneakers (1:15)
7. Paul’s Not Hip (1:10)
8. We Got This (3:10)
9. Walk-In Closet (0:43)
10. New House (0:51)
11. Whose Kids Are These? (1:04)
12. Movie Night (1:26)
13. Jail Yard (0:44)
14. Chef Baker (0:41)
15. Gifts for Everyone (0:57)
16. Ring for Zoey (0:52)
17. I Won’t Dream (0:56)
18. We Are Family (3:49)
19. Going Home (2:56)