Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu thriller No Exit. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (Logan, Scream, 3:10 to Yuma, A Quiet Place, Ford v Ferrari, The Wolverine, Hellboy) & Miles Hankins (Nine Perfect Strangers, Long Shot, The Night Before). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 25 and will be available to stream/download here. No Exit is directed by Damien Power and stars Havana Rose Liu, David Rysdahl, Danny Ramirez, Mila Harris and Dennis Haysbert. The 20th Century Studios production follows a young woman en route to a family emergency who is stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest area, when she stumbles across an abducted girl in a van in the parking lot. The movie will premiere tomorrow on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Escape from Rehab (2:29)
2. The Storm (2:45)
3. Up the Mountain (1:47)
4. Chilling Discovery (2:41)
5. Bullshit (1:53)
6. Nevada (2:11)
7. Breaking into the Van (2:01)
8. Out into the Cold (1:55)
9. I Need to Know Who’s Messing Up My Life (2:24)
10. The Forest (3:42)
11. Standoff (4:02)
12. You’re Not in Good Hands (3:55)
13. A Tale of Two Nails (3:14)
14. Up in Flames (1:50)
15. Darby Fights Back (2:10)
16. Help Me/Reunion (4:30)