Maisie Music Publishing has released the soundtracks for three shorts of Netflix’s inaugural Emerging Filmmaker Initiative. Available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms are the scores for Ashley Eakin’s Forgive Us Our Trespasses starring Knox Gibson, Hanneke Talbot & Justin Mader about a boy targeted by Nazis in 1939 Germany feat. music by Alex Weston (The Farewell, The Novice, Wander Darkly), Hebru Brantley’s Erax starring Jasmine Cephas Jones, Genesis White & Lance Gross feat. music by Emma-Jean Thackray who made her film scoring debut on the project, as well as Marielle Woods’ Heart Shot starring Elena Heuzé & Nia Sondaya as two teenagers in love who are planning their future together feat. music by Gingger Shankar (Heartbeats, Circumstance, Stray Dolls). Forgive Us Our Trespasses, Erax and Heart Shot premiered last Thursday and are now available to stream on Netflix.

Here are the covers of the Erax & Heart Shot soundtracks: