T-65b Records has released a soundtrack album for the British prison drama A Violent Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Austin Wintory (JourneyAssassin’s Creed: SyndicateCaptain Abu RaedGrace, Abzu, The Banner Saga, The Last Movie Star). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. A Violent Man is written and directed by Ross McCall and stars Craig Fairbrass, Stephen Odubola, Jason Flemyng, Zoe Tapper, Ulrich Thomsen and Rosie Sheehy. The movie centers on a violent and dangerous prisoner, incarcerated for double murder in a maximum security prison, whose routine life is disrupted when his estranged daughter asks to meet him and a 19 year old serving his first sentence in a maximum security prison is placed inside as his cell mate. The drama has just been released in theaters and on digital platforms in the UK earlier this month. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (4:58)
2. I deserve to be here (4:10)
3. Don’t tell me not to defend myself (4:15)
4. Leave this place be (3:30)
5. They want me to talk you down (5:17)
6. I don’t feel nothing (6:27)
7. I’m my father’s son (3:59)
8. Two choices (3:23)
9. You’re being taken for a mug (4:06)
10. There’s always a way out of it (2:55)
11. My duty to you will be done (6:33)