InFiné will release a soundtrack album for the French drama Paris, 13th District (Les Olympiades). The album features the film’s original music composed by French electronic music artist Rone (Night Ride). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Opening) is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. A vinyl and CD version will be coming out in 2022. Paris, 13th District is co-written and directed by Jacques Audiard and stars Noemie Merlant, Genevieve Doang, Jehnny Beth, Line Phe and Stephen Manas. The movie is based on the collection of graphic short stories Killing and Dying by cartoonist Adrian Tomine and centers on four young adults who are friends, sometimes lovers, and often both.. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and is being released in French theaters today. IFC Films has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. next year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (3:19)
2. Call Center (2:19)
3. End Love (0:56)
4. Sister (1:39)
5. MDMA (1:32)
6. Paris 13th (2:26)
7. Mother (1:27)
8. Arrival (1:41)
9. Nora (1:45)
10. Humiliation (1:25)
11. One Month Later (2:37)
12. Camille & Emilie (1:33)
13. Emilie Dance (1:53)
14. Looks (1:09)
15. Porno (2:40)
16. Nora & Amber (2:53)