Christian Wibe (What Happened to Monday, Dead Snow, Dead Snow 2: Red vs. Dead, Dead of Night) has released a soundtrack album for the Norwegian comedy The Trip (I onde dager). The album features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The Trip is co-written and directed by Tommy Wirkola and stars Noomi Rapace, Aksel Hennie, Atle Antonsen, Christian Rubeck, André Eriksen, Nils Ole Oftebro and Stig Frode Henriksen. The movie follows a a husband and wife who head to a remote cabin to end their marriage by murdering each other, but soon find themselves facing an even bigger threat. The comedy was released in Norwegian theaters this past summer and made its international debut earlier this month on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Trip (4:00)
2. Unforeseen (2:11)
3. Bottle Up (1:59)
4. Game Plan (1:55)
5. Escapists (2:17)
6. Shotgun (2:48)
7. In Hiding (4:20)
8. Crack of Dawn (1:37)
9. Final (2:40)
10. Blood Trail (1:38)
11. Together (1:34)