The full details of the soundtrack album for Edgar Wright’s psychological thriller Last Night in Soho have been announced. The album features the songs curated by Wright from his 60’s inspired film by artists such as Dusty Springfield, The Who, Sandie Shaw, The Walker Brothers, The Searchers, Peter & Gordon, The Kinks, James Ray & others. Also included are two versions of Anya Taylor-Joy’s Downtown cover, which have already been released as a digital single today (click here to watch the music video and listen to both tracks). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 22 by Back Lot Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. A vinyl edition will be available from Mondo on the same day and separate soundtrack featuring Steven Price’s original score from the movie will be coming out next week. Last Night in Soho is co-written and directed by Wright and stars Taylor-Joy, Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie, Terence Stamp, Diana Rigg, Matt Smith,Michael Ajao, Rita Tushingham and Synnøve Karlsen. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on October 29 by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A World Without Love – Peter & Gordon
2. Wishin’ and Hopin’ – Dusty Springfield
3. Don’t Throw Your Love Away – The Searchers
4. Beat Girl (1993 Remaster) – The John Barry Orchestra
5. Starstruck – The Kinks
6. You’re My World – Cilla Black
7. Wade in the Water (Live at Klooks Kleek) – The Graham Bond Organisation
8. I’ve Got My Mind Set on You – James Ray
9. (Love Is Like a) Heat Wave – The Who
10. Puppet on a String – Sandie Shaw
11. Land of 1000 Dances – The Walker Brothers
12. There’s a Ghost in My House – R. Dean Taylor
13. Happy House – Siouxsie & the Banshees
14. (There’s) Always Something There to Remind Me – Sandie Shaw
15. Eloise – Barry Ryan
16. Anyone Who Had a Heart – Cilla Black
17. Last Night in Soho – Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich
18. Neon (Soundtrack Edit) – Steven Price
19. Downtown (A Capella) – Anya Taylor-Joy
20. Downtown (Uptempo) – Anya Taylor-Joy