Maisie Music Publishing will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Afterlife of the Party. The 5-track EP features four original songs performed by Spencer Sutherland (who also stars in the movie), including a duet with lead actress Victoria Justice. Also included is a score suite by the film’s composer Jessica Rose Weiss (Cinderella, Friendsgiving, Dog Gone Trouble). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Check out all five tracks below. Afterlife of the Party is directed by Stephen Herek and also stars Midori Francis, Robyn Scott, Timothy Renouf, Adam Garcia, Gloria Garcia and Myfanwy Waring. The romantic comedy follows a social butterfly who lives to party until she dies in a freak accident and needs to right her wrongs on Earth. The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Blush – Spencer Sutherland (3:06)
2. Drive – Spencer Sutherland (2:31)
3. Home – Spencer Sutherland and Victoria Justice (3:19)
4. One Look – Spencer Sutherland (3:25)
5. Score Suite – Jessica Rose Weiss (8:28)