Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the crime drama Brothers by Blood (aka The Sound of Philadelphia & Sons of Philadelphia). The album features the film’s original music composed by Séverin Favriau (A Bluebird in My Heart). Visit Amazon or any other digital music store to check out audio samples and to stream/download the soundtrack. Brothers by Blood is written and directed by Jérémie Guez and stars Matthias Schoenaerts, Joel Kinnaman, Maika Monroe, Paul Schneider and Ryan Phillippe. The movie follows a father tormented by the death of his daughter who was killed by his neighbor’s reckless driving, and pays a high price when he seeks revenge. The drama is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Childhood Opening (1:52)
2. The Accident (1:51)
3. Boxing (2:43)
4. Evanescent Part 1 (1:53)
5. Evanescent Part 2 (1:35)
6. The Sound of Philadelphia (2:04)
7. Crime (1:37)
8. The Game (3:09)
9. Childhood and Souvenirs (2:20)
10. Fate (3:43)
11. Friends (2:39)
12. Forest and Mystery (3:19)
13. Innocence (3:17)
14. Only the Braves Die (2:22)
15. SchiZophrenia (3:11)
16. Insanity (5:30)
17. Puzzle (4:12)