Darkroom/Interscope Records has released the original song Lo Vas A Olvidar from the Euphoria special episode Part 2: Jules. The track, which is performed by Billie Eilish & ROSALÍA who also co-wrote the song with Pablo Diaz-Reixa and FINNEAS, is now available to stream/download here. Also check out the official music video after the jump. The Euphoria special Part 2: Jules co-written and directed by Sam Levinson is titled F*ck Anyone Who’s Not A Sea Blob follows Jules (played by Hunter Schafer) over the Christmas holiday as she reflects on the year. The episode will premiere this coming Sunday, January 24 on HBO and will also be available to stream early tomorrow, January 22 on HBO Max.

  1. Alicia says:

    So beautiful it hurts ❤️💔