WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Chilling Adventures of Sabrina. The album features the songs from the second part of the show’s second and final season performed by cast members including Ross Lynch, Kiernan Shipka, Jaz Sinclair, Lachlan Watson, Jonathan Whitesell, Gavin Leatherwood, Tyler Cotton, Mellany Barros, Conor Stinson O’Gorman, Nicco Del Rio, Sarah Corrigan, Tati Gabrielle & Chance Perdomo. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 1 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the show’s first season and the first part of the second season, as well as a separate score album for Season 1. The final eight episodes of the second season of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa will premiere this Friday exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Radio Ga Ga (feat. Ross Lynch, Jaz Sinclair, Lachlan Watson & Jonathan Whitesell) (3:26)
2. Sixteen Going on Seventeen (feat. Kiernan Shipka & Gavin Leatherwood) (2:58)
3. Tomorrow Belongs to Me (feat. Gavin Leatherwood, Tyler Cotton & Mellany Barros) (2:22)
4. Total Eclipse of the Heart (feat. Kiernan Shipka, Ross Lynch, Jaz Sinclair & Lachlan Watson) (3:05)
5. PartyTime (feat. Riker Lynch, Sarah Corrigan, Conor Stinson O’Gorman & Nicco Del Rio) (2:20)
6. Sweet Child o’ Mine (feat. Kiernan Shipka, Gavin Leatherwood, Tati Gabrielle & Chance Perdomo) (2:46)
7. Time Warp (feat. Ross Lynch, Jaz Sinclair, Lachlan Watson & Jonathan Whitesell) (2:46)