Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Freaky. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, 10 Cloverfield Lane, Outlander, Happy Death Day, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 13 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Freaky is co-written and directed by Christopher Landon and stars Kathryn Newton, Vince Vaughn, Celeste O’Connor, Misha Osherovich, Dana Drori, Uriah Shelton, Katie Finneran and Alan Ruck. The Blumhouse production centers on a teenage girl who trying to survive the bloodthirsty halls of her high school and the cruelty of the popular crowd when she switches bodies with a relentless serial killer. The movie is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Freaky Prologue (2:55)
2. The Killing Starts (3:38)
3. Morning Millie (2:19)
4. The Butcher and the Beaver (5:54)
5. New Day New Bodies (5:27)
6. Ice Cold (3:14)
7. Kitchen Combat (2:05)
8. La Dola Revelations (4:26)
9. Shop Class (2:21)
10. Char Car Chase (2:26)
11. Easy To Talk To (4:00)
12. Blacklight Maze (2:30)
13. A Poetry Reading (1:46)
14. The Plan (1:55)
15. Backseat Butterflies (1:48)
16. Knife Heist (5:01)
17. Homecoming at the Old Mill (6:21)
18. The Best Pain (1:45)
19. A Fucking Piece (3:52)
20. Freaky Credits (4:40)