Madison Gate Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Boys. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Christopher Lennertz (Sausage PartyLost in SpaceHorrible Bosses, Agent CarterRide Along). Also included are the original songs Never Truly Vanish performed by Erin Moriarty and Faster performed by Jessie T. Usher feat. Aimée Proal. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 9 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the composer’s score from the first season last year. La-La Land Records will release CD versions of both albums later this month (click here to order). The Boys is The Boys is developed by Eric Kripke based on Darick Robertson’s & Garth Ennis’ comic book series of the same title and stars Jack Quaid, Karl Urban, Antony Starr, Moriarty, Dominique McElligott, Usher, Laz Alonso, Chace Crawford, Tomer Capon, Karen Fukuhara, Aya Kash and Colby Minifie. The Season 2 finale will premiere tomorrow on Amazon Prime. A third season has already been ordered

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Never Truly Vanish – Erin Moriarty (3:34)
2. Her Brother (0:51)
3. Break Every Bone (2:19)
4. Faster – Jessie T. Usher feat. Aimée Proal (2:34)
5. Standoff (1:23)
6. Father and Son (0:51)
7. Meeting Blindspot (0:39)
8. A Billion Dollar Liability (2:22)
9. Fake News (2:10)
10. Homelander in Hallway (0:34)
11. Rebecca’s Drive (1:11)
12. Pitch (1:05)
13. Halloween Store (1:39)
14. Brother and Sister (2:56)
15. Don’t Lie to Me (1:44)
16. Sharks! (2:06)
17. Flame On (1:39)
18. Helicopter Attack (2:06)
19. Red Cross Center (2:29)
20. Explosion and Black Noir Faceoff (3:56)
21. Back to the Cabin (3:41)
22. Black Noir on Roof (1:22)
23. Real Action (1:33)
24. Still on the Roof (0:56)
25. Elevator (1:08)
26. Church of the Collective (1:52)
27. I Heard the Goldfish (1:37)
28. Light Up the Room (1:33)
29. Cindy (2:38)
30. He’s OD’ing (1:32)
31. Let Them Go (1:20)