BMG will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series I Am Not Okay with This. The album features the original songs from the show performed by Bloodwitch and co-written by the series’ composer Blur’s Graham Coxon (The End of the F***ing World). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 26 and will be available to stream/download here. I Am Not Okay with This is created by Jonathan Entwistle & Christy Hall based on Charles Forsman’s graphic novel and stars Sophia Lillis, Wyatt Oleff, Sofia Bryant, Richard Ellis, Kathleen Rose Perkins and Aidan Wojtak-Hissong. The drama revolves around a teenage girl as she navigates high school awkwardness, family drama and an unrequited crush on her best friend while trying to rein in her budding superpowers. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Skipping Stones (3:48)
2. Gotta Have Soul (2:16)
3. Hey Little Girl (2:04)
4. Forever and Never (3:46)
5. Motorcade (2:32)
6. Bloody Witch (3:15)
7. Fly (4:26)
8. Below the Sea (4:08)
9. Vanilla Skin (4:41)
10. A Higher Place (3:30)
11. I’m Yours Tonight (5:00)

  1. MR JL DYER says:

    What is the music playing when Syd meets Stan in the first episode at 9.30?

  2. Greg says:

    What about the vinyl pressing… the limited edition with the gatefold cover… when will that be available?