Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic drama The Photograph. The album features the film’s original score written by jazz pianist/record producer and composer Robert Glasper (Miles Ahead). Also included is Lucky Daye’s original song Fade Away (already available as a digital single), as well as H.E.R.’s Comfortable and Erykah Badu’s & James Poyser’s cover of Squeeze’s Tempted. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 7 and will be available to stream/download on AmazonThe Photograph is written and directed by Stella Meghie and stars Issa Rae, LaKeith Stanfield, Chanté Adams, Y’lan Noel, Rob Morgan, Lil Rel Howery and Courtney B. Vance. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on February 14, 2020 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fade Away – Lucky Daye (3:40)
2. Tempted (Squeeze Cover) – Erykah Badu & James Poyser (3:54)
3. Opening (2:01)
4. The Wake (2:28)
5. Exhibit (1:47)
6. Michael Helps Mae (0:52)
7. Dark Room (1:13)
8. Alarms (1:11)
9. Violet’s Kitchen (1:39)
10. Christina Leaves (1:42)
11. Michael Sees Mae (1:15)
12. Michael’s Theme (2:31)
13. After The Storm (2:23)
14. London (3:24)
15. Comfortable – H.E.R. (4:15)