NW1 Records will release a soundtrack album for the ITV/PBS Masterpiece series Sanditon. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Ruth Barrett (Bodyguard, Victoria, Collateral, Harry Brown). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 20 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Sanditon is developed by Andrew Davies based on Jane Austen’s novel of the same title and stars Rose Williams, Theo James, Anne Reid, Kris Marshall, Kate Ashfield, Jack Fox, Charlotte Spencer, Lily Sacofsky and Adrian Scarborough. The period drama tells the story of the joyously impulsive, spirited and unconventional Charlotte Heywood and her spiky relationship with the humorous, charming Sidney Parker. The 8-parter premiered earlier this year in the UK on ITV and in the U.S. on PBS.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sanditon Theme (2:10)
2. Naked Men (2:22)
3. Boys are Back (4:02)
4. Charlotte and Sidney (3:01)
5. Blue Shoes (2:30)
6. Glory in the Meeting House, Mrs Mcleod’s Reel (3:43)
7. Calum Crubach, Fionnlagh Ag Innearach (3:51)
8. Esther Takes the Reins (2:54)
9. The Bloody Gardener (2:04)
10. The London Ball (4:27)
11. Sidney and Charlotte Dance (2:22)
12. Lady Denham and Pineapple Mischief (3:32)
13. Vampire Lovers (2:49)
14. Miss Lambe on the Cliff (2:26)
15. Possibility of Love (3:22)
16. Nightfall (2:07)
17. No Regrets (3:54)