Milan Records and Sony Music Masterworks have announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix anime original series Seis Manos. The album features the selections of the show’s original music composed by Carl Thiel (From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series, Sin City: A Dame To Kill For, The Teller and the Truth). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on October 4, 2019. Click here to download the album and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Seis Manos co-created by Powerhouse CEO Brad Graeber & writer Alvaro Rodriguez (Machete) and directed by Willis Bulliner is set in Mexico in the 1970s and centers on three orphaned martial arts warriors who join forces with a DEA agent and a Mexican Federale to battle for justice after their beloved mentor is murdered in their tiny border town. The Powerhouse Animation (Castlevania) production will premiere on October 3 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Seis Manos (Main Titles)
2. Domingo’s Mischief
3. Silencio’s Nightmare
4. Brister
5. This Monster Will Self-Destruct
6. Mal Hombre (feat. Vanessa Del Fierro)
7. Be a Flower, Be Nothing (feat. Tina Guo)
8. I Release You
9. Vietnam Flashback
10. Little Orphan Maker
11. Serrano’s Demise
12. Asalto en la Carcel
13. Balde Showdown
14. Chi Sau Training
15. My Name is Lo
16. The New Training
17. Say Cheese Mofo
18. The Empty Place
19. Not So Silent Assault
20. Lo Turns
21. This Body Will Do
22. Bandito Assault
23. The Space Between
24. The End of El Balde
25. Chiu’s Dark Past
26. Lo Battle (feat. Tina Guo)
27. Do We Have a Deal?
28. We Have to Get to China