Strong Place Music will release a soundtrack album for the Lifetime mini-series The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Carbonara (Mad Men, The Guru, Spanking the Monkey, Are You Here, The Romanoffs). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe is directed by Laurie Collyer and stars Kelli Garner, Susan Sarandon, Emily Watson, Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Eva Amurri Martino. The 2-parter explores Monroe’s complicated relationships with her mother, foster mother and legal guardian, her struggles with mental illness and her ties with the Kennedys. The drama premiered in 2015 on Lifetime and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Orphanage (1:01)
2. Norma Jeane Comes Home (0:54)
3. Mama and the Marriage Proposal (1:54)
4. Cigarettes and Candy (0:22)
5. Bashing Down the Door, She Hears Voices (1:34)
6. Taking the Medicine (2:09)
7. Alcohol and Pills (1:12)
8. I Can’t Marry You (1:21)
9. An Overnight Success (0:57)
10. The Makeup Montage (1:10)
11. Cancer (2:10)
12. Can’t Have Babies? (1:06)
13. I’d Like to Go with You (0:31)
14. You Think They Don’t Know? (0:42)
15. It’s My Fault, All of It Is My Fault (1:08)
16. Marilyn’s Letter (0:47)
17. That’s for My Baby (0:27)
18. Reading Arthur’s Journal (1:28)
19. Hotel Room, Smoking in Bed (1:37)
20. Hospital Bed (1:08)
21. Good News, The Whitehouse Is Calling (0:18)
22. I’m Quitting You / Shared Paranoia (2:01)
23. Dreams of Gladys (1:49)