Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the action comedy sequel Johnny English Strikes Again. The album features the film’s original music composed by Howard Goodall (Mr. Bean TV series, Bean, Mr. Bean’s Holiday). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 5, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Johnny English Strikes Again is directed by David Kerr and stars Rowan Atkinson, Ben Miller, Olga Kurylenko, Emma Thompson and Jake Lacy. The third installment in the series follows the title character on a mission to find the mastermind hacker of a cyber-attack that reveals the identity of all active undercover agents in Britain. The comedy is now playing in several international markets and will arrive in British theaters on October 5. The movie is set to be released in the U.S. on October 26, 2018 by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Forest Mission (2:18)
2. Opening Titles (2:08)
3. Johnny’s On Board (2:54)
4. Flaming Lobsters (5:19)
5. Volta, The PM and Dot Calm (2:33)
6. Boat Mission (3:47)
7. Car Chase (3:06)
8. False Flirtation and Tablet Choice (3:27)
9. Break-In (3:29)
10. Learner Driver (2:32)
11. Sacked Johnny (1:58)
12. Castle Arrival (4:35)
13. Knight Hiding (0:42)
14. U.N. Speech (7:07)
15. Helicopter (3:52)
16. Mr. English Returns (2:10)
17. End Roller Medley (1:56)