Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack EP for Shane Black’s The Predator. The EP features three tracks from the film’s original score composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier & Civil War, X-Men: First Class, Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, Big Hero 6, Wreck-It-Ralph). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. A full soundtrack album featuring Jackman’s music for the movie is set to be released on September 28. The Predator is co-written and directed by Black and stars Boyd Holbrook, Trevante Rhodes, Jacob Tremblay, Keegan-Michael Key, Olivia Munn, Sterling K. Brown, Alfie Allen, Thomas Jane, Augusto Aguilera, Jake Busey and Yvonne Strahovski. The movie is being released nationwide this weekend by 20th Century Fox.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. The Arrival (2:24)
2. Rory (1:34)
3. Dirty Dozen (0:57)

  1. Obi says:

    4 minutes???? (…) Why????

  2. Tom de Ruiter says:

    Is there any news on a normal release tracklist? I loved the music in the movie and definitely want to hear more!!