‘Yucatan’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: September 3, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Meliam Music has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish comedy Yucatan. The album features the film’s original music composed by Roque Banos (Don’t Breathe, In the Heart of the Sea, The Machinist, Evil Dead, The Commuter). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples and check out the full track list. A CD version is available to order here. Yucatan is directed by Daniel Monzon and stars Luis Tosar, Rodrigo de la Serna, Joan Pera and Stephanie Cayo. The movie revolves around two swindlers who make their cons on cruise ships as they go their separate ways, but an unexpected event causes them to be back in the same part of the world once again. The comedy was released in Spanish theaters this past weekend. No word on a domestic release of the film.