Variety is reporting that Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein are composing the score for the upcoming NatGeo original series Valley of the Boom. The show is created by Matthew Carnahan (House of Lies, Dirt) and stars Bradley Whitford, Steve Zahn, Lamorne Morris, John Karna, Dakota Shapiro and Oliver Cooper. The drama, which is being described as hybrid scripted/docu-series, chronicles the 1990s tech boom and bust cycle in Silicon Valley. Carnahan is also executive producing the STXtv production with Arianna Huffington, Jason Goldberg and David Walpert. Valley of the Boom is set to premiere in early 2019 on National Geographic.

Dixon and Stein will also return to score the third season of Netflix’s Stranger Things, which is also set to premiere in 2019.