A&E Networks has released a soundtrack album for the Lifetime original movie Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mario Grigorov (Precious, The Paperboy, Flowers in the Attic, Shadowboxer). Also included is the song You Are the Reason by Calum Scott. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance is directed by Menhaj Huda and stars Murray Fraser & Parisa Fitz-Henley in the title roles, alongside Bonnie Soper as Princess Diana, Maggie Sullivun as Queen Elizabeth II, Steve Coulter as Prince Charles and Deborah Ramsay as Camilla Bowles. The drama premiered last month on Lifetime. Visit the official movie website for more details.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Opening (1:44)
2. The Simplest Act (3:49)
3. African Fields (1:09)
4. Divorced Parents (2:21)
5. Bouquet of Flowers (2:15)
6. Botswana (1:10)
7. Making Love (2:02)
8. Calling the Police (4:23)
9. The Woman He Loves (1:14)
10. Godsend (1:33)
11. Harry Please Go (1:38)
12. Media Crossed the Line (0:39)
13. Queen Approves (3:17)
14. You Are the Reason – Calum Scott (3:10)